Menu Close

Installing IMS components

The platform consist of four separated logical (in our case also physical) IMS components:

  • The P-CSCF server
  • The I-CSCF server
  • The S-CSCF server
  • The HSS server

and of course we need some IMS UE clients (six of them are compared here), as for example Boghe IMS, MyMOnster or UCT IMS client.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.